Four Cooper Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 19, 2019

Congratulations to the following Cooper Middle School staff members who were recognized at the 2019 FCPS Honors Ceremony!

Outstanding Secondary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Sarah Hartman, Science Teacher

Outstanding SecondaryTeacher School-level Recipient

  • Lisa Walsh, Mathematics Teacher

Outstanding School-based Operational Employee School-level Recipient

  • Annie Eisman, Student Services Assistant

Outstanding Principal Nominee

  • Arlene Randall

Thank you to Michael Rath for all of his hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.